New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Pause to Rewind

Pause to Rewind

A novel by

#1 Amazon bestseller from award-winning author Aimee Alexander.

A story of love, tough choices and the triumph of the human heart.

Jenny Dempsey's little boy, Charlie, is starting school. The world is opening up for mother and child. Then fate steps in. When Charlie becomes seriously ill, single mom, Jenny is forced to confront her past and all that she has turned from. She will do anything for Charlie... but will it be enough?

'Nicholas Sparks watch out,' bestselling author, Suzy Duffy.

A heartwarming story for fans of Jodi Picoult, Nicholas Sparks and Catherine Ryan Hyde.


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Aimee Alexander's Pause to Rewind

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Pause to Rewind
Author(s): Aimee Alexander
ISBN: 1-5032-5602-2 / 978-1-5032-5602-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Pause to Rewind: A Novel
Author(s): Aimee Alexander
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA