New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fairy Queens Books 5-7

Fairy Queens Books 5-7

(A book in the Fairy Queens series)
An omnibus of novels by


"A captivating series!" ~Jennifer A. Nielsen, NYT bestselling author, The False Prince

Snow Queen Origins: A Fairytale Adaptation

The war between the kingdoms of Winter and Summer rages, threatening to shatter the balance of magic and tear apart the very fabric of the world.

But there is still hope. For the daughter of one of the queens does not share her mother's hatred. Elice has found love and freedom, and she is determined to take it. If she can survive the Faes' dark bargain, she stands a chance of healing the rift between the two queens, restoring the magic, and saving the world.

Of Sand and Storm
*Bonus Fairy Queens Novel*
By law, any child born in Idara is free, even if that child is born in a slave brothel. Unfortunately for Cinder, she has grown into a beauty that surpasses even the renown of her mother and grandmother, making her far too valuable a commodity to lose. The slaveholder calls in Cinder's debts, forcing her into a dangerous game where her very freedom is the prize.

As she prepares to do the impossible, she discovers that there is more at stake than she could have ever imagined. The game for her freedom is only a smaller move in a complex coup against the immortal Fae Queen. That discovery shifts her from a small piece to a major player. Not only her freedom, but the fate of an entire nation, rests in her hands.

Daughter of Winter
Bargains. Only the truly desperate make them. Only the truly desperate need them. And always, the desperate pay.

The silence and never-ending dark of winter are all Elice has ever known, for she is the daughter of the Winter Queen. Isolated and alone in a northern queendom, she dreams of color and music and life. So when a whaling ship crashes just offshore, she doesn't hesitate to rescue the lone survivor, Adar, who quickly becomes her friend. She must keep him hidden from her mother at all costs, for if the Winter Queen discovers him trespassing, she'll kill him.

When her mother reveals just how dark her soul has become, Elice realizes she is as much a prisoner as Adar. To ever know true freedom - to ever become the woman she was meant to be - she must flee with him. But in their flight, she begins to see hints of something more nefarious. The darkness that has taken hold of her mother is spreading, staining the world with its influence.

Unbeknownst to Elice, a bargain was made long ago. A bargain she was born to fulfill.

Winter's Heir
A price must be paid.

Elice has left behind the ice and isolation of the Winter Queendom. Before her is the warmth and wonder of the Summer Queendom with all its color and life. Adar's touch sends tendrils of heat where before there was only cold.

But all is not as it seems. There are secrets hidden in the heart of summer. Secrets that could burn Elice to the ground and take the whole world with her. The decades-long war between the kingdoms of winter and summer has thrown off the balance of nature, leaving the world in its death throes.

Adar believes Elice can stop the destruction - if only she will trust him. But like all the fae bargains, that trust comes with a cost. And the price Elice will pay will tear asunder the boundaries between dreams and family, loyalty and betrayal.


Similar books by other authors

The Child Thief
(Child Thief, book 1)
Bella Forrest

Used availability for Amber Argyle's Fairy Queens Books 5-7

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, , Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fairy Queens: Books 5-7 (Fairy Queens Box Set Book 2)
Author(s): Amber Argyle
Publisher: Starling Publising
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA