book cover of Just What She Always Wanted

Just What She Always Wanted

An omnibus of novels by

The Nurse's Secret Son

Sophie Monday is the mother of a small boy - a boy that everyone believes is her late husband's... But she once loved and lost his brother Daniel, who was unaware she was carrying his baby when they split-up. But now Sophie knows she must finally admit the truth...

The Surgeon's Engagement Wish

Beth Dawson has come to Hereford for a bit of peace and quiet. The last person she expects to meet is Luke Savage - the high-flying, career-minded surgeon she was engaged to years ago. Why is he serving this tiny seaside community in rural New Zealand? Clearly Luke has mellowed and has realised what's important in life. But will he ever forgive her for leaving him?

The Emergency Doctor's Daughter

A&E Director Harrison Stapleton is determined to stay single. His gorgeous little girl needs his support and he's determined to focus on her. But their lives are transformed by Amelia-Jane Watson, an English doctor working temporarily in Australia. Somehow Harrison must convince Amelia that whatever she's running from they can face it together...

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Amy Andrews's Just What She Always Wanted

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Just What She Always Wanted: The Nurse's Secret Son / The Surgeon's Engagement Wish / The Emergency Doctor's Daughter (Mills & Boon by Request)
Author(s): Amy Andrews, Alison Roberts, Lucy Clark
ISBN: 0-263-89676-5 / 978-0-263-89676-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU