New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Prodigal Cousin

The Prodigal Cousin

(The third book in the Calvert Cousins series)
A novel by

Sam Lockwood is a single father who wants his children to know about family. For that reason he begins to search for the mother who gave him up at birth. He finds her, and is surprised to learn that she now has another child - one she chose through adoption.

Her daughter is Molly Calvert. Once known as the wild Calvert, Molly has settled down to become a respected teacher at the little elementary school in Bardill's Ridge. Years ago, she put her family through too much, and she's not prepared to hurt them ever again. Which is why she has to ignore the feelings she's beginning to have for Sam - her mother's long-lost son.

Genre: Romance    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Anna Adams's The Prodigal Cousin

Paperback Editions

March 2004 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Prodigal Cousin (Silhouette Superromance)
Author(s): Anna Adams
ISBN: 0-373-71188-3 / 978-0-373-71188-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

May 2004 : Australia Paperback

Title: Prodigal Cousin, The (Super Romance S.)
Author(s): Anna Adams
ISBN: 0-7335-5282-X / 978-0-7335-5282-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Prodigal Cousin (Mills & Boon Vintage Superromance) (The Calvert Cousins, Book 3)
Author(s): Anna Adams
Publisher: Mills & Boon Vintage Superromance
Availability: Amazon UK   

February 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Prodigal Cousin (The Calvert Cousins)
Author(s): Anna Adams
Publisher: Harlequin Superromance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA