New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Mormon Candidate

The Mormon Candidate

(2012)
A novel by

 
 
While investigating the murder of a Marine veteran at a motorcycle rally, reporter Ben Teller infiltrates the D.C. Mormon Temple and uncovers a secret that could shock the nation and determine the presidential elections.

In the tradition of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and Ken Follett, The Mormon Candidate will enthrall listeners who love a good story, filled not only with lively characters, intricate plotting, and breathtaking action, but also with passionate conflicts and crucial questions of loyalty, religion, and justice. It will have a special appeal for listeners who are fascinated by the interaction of faith and political power.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Defector
(Gabriel Allon, book 9)
Daniel Silva
thumb
Red Sparrow
(Dominika Egorova & Nathaniel Nash, book 1)
Jason Matthews
thumb
The Warren Omissions
(James Flynn Thriller, book 1)
Jack Patterson
thumb
The English Spy
(Gabriel Allon, book 15)
Daniel Silva

Used availability for Avraham Azrieli's The Mormon Candidate

Paperback Editions

July 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Mormon Candidate
Author(s): Avraham Azrieli
ISBN: 1-4751-9451-X / 978-1-4751-9451-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Mormon Candidate: A Novel
Author(s): Avraham Azrieli
Publisher: Avraham Azrieli
Availability: Amazon   


September 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Mormon Candidate: A Novel
Author(s): Avraham Azrieli
Publisher: Avraham Azrieli
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Mormon Candidate: A Novel
Author(s): Avraham Azrieli
Publisher: Avraham Azrieli
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Mormon Candidate (Ben Teller Thriller Series Book 1)
Author(s): Avraham Azrieli
Publisher: Avraham Azrieli
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA