New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Mormon Candidate

(2012)
A novel by

 
While investigating the murder of a Marine veteran at a motorcycle rally, reporter Ben Teller infiltrates the D.C. Mormon Temple and uncovers a secret that could shock the nation and determine the presidential elections.

In the tradition of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and Ken Follett, The Mormon Candidate will enthrall listeners who love a good story, filled not only with lively characters, intricate plotting, and breathtaking action, but also with passionate conflicts and crucial questions of loyalty, religion, and justice. It will have a special appeal for listeners who are fascinated by the interaction of faith and political power.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


O'Hara's Choice
Leon Uris

The Heist
(Gabriel Allon, book 14)

Daniel Silva

The English Spy
(Gabriel Allon, book 15)

Daniel Silva

The Failed Life of a Mormon Missionary
Jaron Summers
 
Used availability for Avraham Azrieli's The Mormon Candidate


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

July 2012 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Mormon Candidate
Author(s): Avraham Azrieli
ISBN: 1-4751-9451-X / 978-1-4751-9451-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

September 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Mormon Candidate: A Novel
Author(s): Avraham Azrieli
Publisher: Avraham Azrieli
Availability: Amazon   

September 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Mormon Candidate: A Novel
Author(s): Avraham Azrieli
Publisher: Avraham Azrieli
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Mormon Candidate - A Novel
Author(s): Avraham Azrieli
Publisher: Avraham Azrieli
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for