New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Madness of the Fallen

(The fifth book in the Godling Chronicles series)
A novel by

Some secrets are best left forgotten. Some names never spoken. In the depths of Shagharath, a creature of great and terrible power awaits. For countless millennia it has languished in its prison. Now the time has come at last for it to unleash vengeance and ruin upon the earth.
As Gewey prepares for his final battle, his courage and strength will be tested as never before. Now he will see that the world is not always as it may appear. And he will discover that common ground can be sometimes found... even with a deadly foe.

Genre: Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

(Sovereign of the Seven Isles, book 6)

David A Wells

Cursed Bones
(Sovereign of the Seven Isles, book 5)

David A Wells

Blood of the Earth
(Sovereign of the Seven Isles, book 4)

David A Wells

Reishi Adept
(Sovereign of the Seven Isles, book 7)

David A Wells
Used availability for Brian D Anderson's Madness of the Fallen

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Audio Editions

March 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Godling Chronicles: Madness of the Fallen, Book 5
Author(s): Brian D Anderson
Publisher: Podium Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Godling Chronicles: Madness of the Fallen (Book Five)
Author(s): Brian D Anderson, Jonathan Anderson
Publisher: Longfire Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for