New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Dawson\'s Creek: Omnibus 4

Dawson's Creek: Omnibus 4

Tough Enough / Playing for Keeps / Running On Empty
(A book in the Dawson's Creek series)
A novel by

Three novels in one, in the fourth omnibus from the hugely popular Dawson's Creek series, based on Channel 4's cult coming-of-age teen drama. Tough Enough When Principal Green introduces a mandatory new program called 'SpringPlan' at Capeside High, Jen, Joey, Pacey, Jack, Andie and Dawson find themselves assigned to 'Character Building Through Wilderness Training' in the wilds of North Carolina. A drill sargeant, pre-breakfast runs, splitting wood and poisonous snake identification classes mean tension runs high. But there's only one way out of the woods for the six friends...Playing for Keeps Summer's finally here and at Camp Takabec there's a sex war developing. Counselors Joey, Dawson, Pacey, Jen, Jack and Andie find themselves in a friendship tug-of-war pitting the guys against the gals. Meanwhile, Jen and Joey both fall for the same mysterious college guy from England. But everyone's still having a blast. Running on Empty Bessie and Joey's plan to rake in the dough with paying guests during Capeside's Weekend of the Whales' festival goes south fast when Bessie sprains her ankle, spoiled potato salad knocks out all the cooks in town, and it rains and rains and rains. Looks like its gonna be a long weekend...

Genre: Young Adult Fiction
Used availability for C J Anders's Dawson's Creek: Omnibus 4

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2001 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Dawson's Creek: Omnibus 4
Author(s): C J Anders
ISBN: 0-7522-6159-2 / 978-0-7522-6159-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Channel 4 Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for