book cover of The Second Catherine Aird Collection

The Second Catherine Aird Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Available for the first time in one volume, this is Catherine Aird's first three English murder mysteries, featuring the inimitable talents of Inspector Sloan, assisted by his quirky Constable, William Crosby. Contains "The Religious Body", "Henrietta Who?" and "The Complete Steel".

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Catherine Aird's The Second Catherine Aird Collection

Paperback Editions

September 1994 : UK Paperback

Title: The Second Catherine Aird Collection: An Omnibus Of Crime
Author(s): Catherine Aird
ISBN: 0-330-33840-4 / 978-0-330-33840-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU