New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Swept Away

Swept Away

(1996)
(The first book in the Swept Away series)
A novel by

 
 
In this first book of a trilogy, five friends set off for a hiking trip that becomes a nightmare struggle for survival. When a flash flood cuts Jeannette and Bill off from the rest of the group, Jeannette is left alone with a long-lost friend who she suspects hides a deadly past.

- For fans of Christopher Pike and R. L. Stine.

    

Used availability for Dafydd ab Hugh's Swept Away

Hardback Editions

February 1996 : USA Library Binding

Title: Swept Away
Author(s): Dafydd Ab Hugh
ISBN: 0-606-09948-4 / 978-0-606-09948-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Demco Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

February 1996 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Swept Away
Author(s): Dafydd ab Hugh
ISBN: 0-06-106289-8 / 978-0-06-106289-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA