New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Swept Away

Swept Away

(1996)
(The first book in the Swept Away series)
A novel by

 
In this first book of a trilogy, five friends set off for a hiking trip that becomes a nightmare struggle for survival. When a flash flood cuts Jeannette and Bill off from the rest of the group, Jeannette is left alone with a long-lost friend who she suspects hides a deadly past.

- For fans of Christopher Pike and R. L. Stine.

 
Used availability for Dafydd ab Hugh's Swept Away


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

February 1996 : USA Turtleback
Title: Swept Away
Author(s): Dafydd Ab Hugh
ISBN: 0-606-09948-4 / 978-0-606-09948-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Demco Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

February 1996 : USA Paperback
Title: Swept Away
Author(s): Dafydd ab Hugh
ISBN: 0-06-106289-8 / 978-0-06-106289-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harpercollins (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for