New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Dragon Frontier

Dragon Frontier

(2013)
Burning Moon
A novel by

 
A Wild West fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers, ideal for fans of "How To Train Your Dragon" and Christopher Paolini's "Eragon". Cowboys, Indians and dragons come together in this rip-roaring adventure where frontier land is even wilder than history suggests...The Wild West: where great possibility also brings grave danger Jake Polson and his family are starting a new life on the American Frontier. Twelve-year-old Jake is proud to drive the lead wagon; he's in charge of the oxen and minding his Ma and little sister. But tragedy strikes and Jake must venture deep into the West in search of a legendary creature to save his family. What he discovers in that vast landscape is wilder than he ever imagined. Out on the frontier, an evil force is waiting...

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Magyk
(Septimus Heap, book 1)
Angie Sage


Paperback Editions

January 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (book 2)
Author(s): Andy Lanning, Dan Abnett
ISBN: 0-14-134298-6 / 978-0-14-134298-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Dragon Frontier
Author(s): Dan Abnett
ISBN: 0-14-134296-X / 978-0-14-134296-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (book 2)
Author(s): Andy Lanning, Dan Abnett
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dragon Frontier
Author(s): Dan Abnett
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for