New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Alien Hunters

(2014)
(The first book in the Alien Hunters series)
A novel by

 
The skelkrins. Predators from deep space. Creatures of claws, fangs, and unending malice. They swarm across the galaxy, slaying all in their path. Planets burn in their wake. And now they're heading to Earth.

Raphael "Riff" Starfire commands the Alien Hunters, a group of scruffy mercenaries. Galactic pest controllers, they mostly handle small critters--aliens that clog up your engine pipes, gnaw on your hull, or burrow through your silos.

Riff and his crew have never faced anything like the skelkrins before. As these cosmic killers invade our solar system, will Riff be the one hunting aliens . . . or will aliens hunt him?

ALIEN HUNTERS -- a free space opera adventure for fans of Star Wars, Firefly, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

 
Used availability for Daniel Arenson's Alien Hunters


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: Alien Hunters: Alien Hunters Book 1
Author(s): Daniel Arenson
ISBN: 1-5056-5820-9 / 978-1-5056-5820-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

January 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Alien Hunters, Book 1
Author(s): Daniel Arenson
Publisher: Digital Media Revolutions
Availability: Amazon   

January 2016 : UK Audio edition
Title: Alien Hunters, Book 1
Author(s): Daniel Arenson
Publisher: Digital Media Revolutions
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Alien Hunters (Alien Hunters Book 1): A Free Space Opera Novel
Author(s): Daniel Arenson
Publisher: Moonclipse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for