New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Metalstorm


(The fourth book in the Phoenix series)
A novel by

Phoenix and a beautiful psychic named Raven came to the nuclear graveyard of Houston to find the key to treasure. But they were captured by the Dark Messiah's stormtroopers and forced to play Metalstorm. Its rules were simple: there were none. And the winner? No one knew, for no one had ever survived.


Used availability for David Alexander's Metalstorm

Paperback Editions

August 1988 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Metalstorm (Phoenix)
Author(s): David Alexander
ISBN: 0-8439-2630-9 / 978-0-8439-2630-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Leisure Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK