New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
David Robbins's picture

David Robbins

USA (1950 - )

aka J D Cameron, John Killdeer, Jake McMasters, Dean McElwain, Jon Sharpe, David Thompson

David Robbins is the author of over 200 books, under his own name and seven pen names, ranging in subject from science fiction, horror, and suspense to westerns and military action adventure. His work has been published in nine different languages, and he is also the author of many options screenplays.
Preacher's Law (as by Dean McElwain)
5. Slaughter At Ten Sleep (1988)

Hardy Boys Casefiles
57. Terror On Track (1991)



Blood Feud
1. Blood Feud (2010)
2. Hounds of Hate (2016)
Battlefield Mars
1. Battlefield Mars (2016)
2. Colony Down (2016)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Peter Brandvold
Dusty Richards
William W Johnstone
Don Bendell
Cotton Smith
J A Johnstone
Ralph Cotton
Charles G West
Ralph Compton
James Reasoner
Lyle Brandt
Jory Sherman
S K Salzer
Frank Leslie
Robert J Randisi

Search for