New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

All the Crazy Winters

All the Crazy Winters

(The second book in the Jesus Creek series)
A novel by


"An original sleuth, a delightful Southern setting... An entertaining read."
D R Meredith

Foul play returns to Jesus Creek, Tennessee, "the murder capital of the South, " in the second offbeat thriller from the author of All the Great Pretenders. Delia Cannon suspects there's a connection between the burning of an antebellum house and the murder of a soft-hearted librarian. What she doesn't suspect is that she already knows too much for her own good.

Similar Books by other authors...

Killer Characters
(Books by the Bay Mystery, book 8)

Ellery Adams

Aunt Bessie Likes
(Isle of Man Cozy Mystery, book 12)

Diana Xarissa

Search for the Dead
(Relatively Dead Mystery, book 5)

Sheila Connolly

Boats and Bad Guys
(Isle of Man Ghostly Cozy, book 2)

Diana Xarissa
Used availability for Deborah Adams's All the Crazy Winters

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 1992 : UK Paperback
Title: All the Crazy Winters #
Author(s): Deborah Adams
ISBN: 0-09-923461-0 / 978-0-09-923461-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 1992 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: All the Crazy Winters
Author(s): Deborah Adams
ISBN: 0-345-37076-7 / 978-0-345-37076-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fawcett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: All The Crazy Winters: a Jesus Creek mystery (Jesus Creek mysteries Book 2)
Author(s): Deborah Adams
Publisher: OSP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for