book cover of Castle Mountain Lodge Books 5-8

Castle Mountain Lodge Books 5-8

(A book in the Castle Mountain Lodge series)
An omnibus of novels by


Fall in Love at Castle Mountain Lodge!

This sweetly romantic collection includes books: Secret Gifts, Goodbye Gifts and Tempting Gifts in the best-selling Castle Mountain Lodge Series!
Three heartwarming stand-alone love stories full of romance and happy ever afters set in the stunning Canadian Rockies!

Secret Gifts (Book 4)
For blockbuster star, Gage, Castle Mountain Lodge is the perfect place for him to hide out and stay out of trouble. At least that's what his PR rep Megan hopes. But staying out of trouble proves to be harder then either of them thought, especially when the temptation is each other.

Goodbye Gifts (Book 5)
Carmen has dedicated her career to making sure the Lodge runs smoothly, which is why when her boss asks her to date his brother, she reluctantly accepts. What she doesn't expect is to fall in love with Dylan, and sometimes, falling in love means saying goodbye.

Tempting Gifts (Book 6)
Lisa's tired of her reputation as the Lodge's 'bad girl'. She's ready to get serious - about everything. Which is why she wants nothing to do with Jason, who only seems interested in flirting. But when their mutual concern over a little boy shows them what's really important, anything can happen.

~A sweet contemporary romance series~


Like all of my books, The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection can all be read and enjoyed as a stand-alone novels. But be sure to catch up with all your favorite characters with the rest of the series for more small town romance!

The Castle Mountain Lodge Series

. The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1-3
. The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 4-6
. The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 7-9

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Wedding of the Century
(Something Old, Something New / Marry Me, book 1)
Patricia McLinn
Fighting Irish
(Summerhaven Trio, book 1)
Katy Regnery

Used availability for Elena Aitken's Castle Mountain Lodge Books 5-8

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 4-6
Author(s): Elena Aitken
Publisher: Ink Blot Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU