book cover of Darkness Falling

Darkness Falling

(The fifth book in the Darkworld series)
A novel by


The Darkworld is open, and nothing will ever be the same.

Reeling from recent events, Ash and her friends are forced to flee Blackstone. With their former allies dead or missing, their only hope lies with another group of sorcerers who've risked their lives to learn the truth about the Darkworld. But the group have an agenda of their own, and with no Barrier left to contain the demons, nobody is safe from corruption.

Ash must unravel one final mystery if she is to defeat Lucifer and Mephistopheles for good. But the truth lies within the Darkworld itself, and even if she survives the journey, there may not be anything left to return to...

Darkness Falling is the final book in the Darkworld series.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Emma L Adams's Darkness Falling

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Darkness Falling (The Darkworld Series) (Volume 5)
Author(s): Emma L Adams
ISBN: 1-5394-3855-4 / 978-1-5394-3855-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Darkness Falling (The Darkworld Series Book 5)
Author(s): Emma L Adams
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA