New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Ad Astra and Beyond

The Forry Award Anthology
An anthology of stories edited by

An anthology of the works by Forry Award laureates. The Forry Award, named after Forrest J Ackerman, is an award bestowed annually by the Los Angeles Science Fantasy Society, for lifetime achievement in the science-fiction community.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Forrest J Ackerman's Ad Astra and Beyond

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Ad Astra and Beyond: The Forry Award Anthology
Author(s): Fred Patten, Forrest Ackerman, John DeChancie, David Gerrold, Charles Lee Jackson II, Len Moffatt, Catherine Lucille Moore, Larry Niven
Publisher: LASFS Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for