book cover of Hazard and Somerset: Off Duty

Hazard and Somerset: Off Duty

(A book in the Hazard and Somerset series)
A collection of stories by

Hazard and Somerset: Off Duty is a collection of short stories. It includes the following:

“Tickets to the Gun Show”
Emery Hazard just wants to take his boyfriend to a concert, but some people are assholes. (Takes place before Guilt by Association)

“When the Road Rises Up”
Hazard and Somers go on their first vacation as a couple, but when no one can explain the sound of a crying child at night, Hazard decides to investigate. (Takes place before Reasonable Doubt)

“Little Stoics”
Somers is going to get a book signed by Hazard’s favorite author. He just has to keep Hazard from escaping physical therapy first. (Takes place before Criminal Past)

“Hazard and Somerset: Off Duty”
Six vignettes featuring Hazard and Somerset in daily life. (Takes place after Criminal Past)

Please note that three of these stories were distributed in a preliminary form to mailing list subscribers.
“Hazard and Somerset: Off Duty” is exclusively available in this collection.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

She Felt No Pain
(Holly Martin Mystery, book 2)
Lou Allin
Bamboo and Blood
(Inspector O, book 3)
James Church

Used availability for Gregory Ashe's Hazard and Somerset: Off Duty

Paperback Editions

October 2019 : Paperback

Title: Hazard and Somerset: Off Duty
Author(s): Gregory Ashe
ISBN: 1-08-644387-X / 978-1-08-644387-5
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hazard and Somerset: Off Duty (Hazard and Somerset Off Duty Book 1)
Author(s): Gregory Ashe
Publisher: Hodgkin and Blount
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU