book cover of Aftermath
Added by 8 of our members


(The sixth book in the Dividing Line series)
A novel by

Sixth book in the Dividing Line Series.

Ryan and Rachel Law are still trying to catch their breath after the last war in Manchester that has left its scars, both inside and out. But a return to normality is denied by those they hurt and whose lives they ruined in defence of their own.

When Ryan's two half-sisters turn up like bad pennies - Lexie with a dark secret and Jules with vengeance on her mind - their hopes for a peaceful interlude are dashed. Katia is also making her presence felt, violently grieving for Alex Maguire, murdered by the Laws, clinging onto her sanity with the arrival of her twin baby boys - Alex and Daniel.

Ryan and Rachel are about to discover that the female of the species is indeed more deadly than the male.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

House of Lies
(DS Karen Hart, book 4)
D S Butler
The Patient Man
(Jackman and Evans, book 6)
Joy Ellis
Buried Angels
(Detective Lottie Parker, book 8)
Patricia Gibney
Killing Mind
(Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller, book 12)
Angela Marsons

Used availability for Heather Atkinson's Aftermath

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Aftermath (Dividing Line #6) (Dividing Line Series)
Author(s): Heather Atkinson
Publisher: Heather Atkinson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU