New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dividing Line Origins

Dividing Line Origins

(A book in the Dividing Line series)
A collection of stories by

Dividing Line Origins is an anthology of nine short stories about the main characters from the Dividing Line books. Every story is set pre-Dividing Line and describes what incidents in their lives moulded them into the people they became. The nine stories cover:

Ryan, Rachel, Mikey, Jules, Frankie McVay, Riley, Battler and Bruiser, Estelle Law and Frank and Martina Maguire.

Contains strong language and scenes of violence.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Wicked Lies
(Cruel Secrets, book 2)
Kerry Barnes

Used availability for Heather Atkinson's Dividing Line Origins

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dividing Line Origins (Short story anthology - Dividing Line Series)
Author(s): Heather Atkinson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA