New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Mariah Fredericks's picture

Mariah Fredericks

USA flag

aka Emmi Fredericks

Mariah Fredericks lives with her husband in Queens, New York, where she is working on more novels for young people.
In the Cards
1. Love (2006)
2. Fame (2008)
3. Life (2008)

Search for