New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Hugo Winners, Volume 4

The Hugo Winners, Volume 4

Thirteen Prizewinning Stories (1976 - 1979)
An anthology of stories edited by



Similar books by other authors

Nebula Award Stories 11
(Nebula Award Stories, book 11)
Ursula K Le Guin
Nebula Winners 15
(Nebula Award Stories)
Frank Herbert

Used availability for Isaac Asimov's The Hugo Winners, Volume 4

Hardback Editions

March 1985 : USA Hardback

Title: The Hugo Winners, Volume 4: Thirteen Prizewinning Stories (1976 - 1979)
Author(s): Isaac Asimov, Roger Zelazny, Larry Niven, Fritz Lieber, James Tiptree Jr
ISBN: 0-385-18934-6 / 978-0-385-18934-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Doubleday
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA