book cover of Siege of Shadows
Added by 4 of our members

Siege of Shadows

(2019)
(The third book in the Keeper Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 
Can Sini keep her past from destroying everyone's future?

Sini has finally found a family with the Keepers.

After escaping from a childhood on the street and years of slavery, Sini's new life as a Keeper should be idyllic. But she can't shake the feeling she just doesn't belong.

Not only because she's the first female Keeper in centuries. Her magic is too different to be useful. And Lukas, her foster brother who loved and protected her from the worst ravages of slavery, is now being accused of terrible things.

When the Keepers are called to the capitol to address this threat, she finds herself once again out of place. As much as Sini doesn't want to believe it, the evidence is growing that Lukas is amassing an army along the southern border. He's using his magic to poison the minds of Queensland's people, and his dragon to spread death and destruction.

To save Queensland, Sini teams up with Will and Alaric to enlist the aid of the dwarves. Sini's magical powers finally begin to stir, but with a frightening intensity.

Will Sini learn to control her magic, or will she lose everything to the brother she doesn't want to fight?

Siege of Shadows is the third and final book in the engaging world of The Keeper Chronicles. Great for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Lindsay Buroker, and Robin Hobb!

Buy the complete trilogy today - or get it free in Kindle Unlimited.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for JA Andrews's Siege of Shadows

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Siege of Shadows (The Keeper Chronicles)
Author(s): JA Andrews
ISBN: 1-09-387932-7 / 978-1-09-387932-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Siege of Shadows (The Keeper Chronicles Series Book 3)
Author(s): JA Andrews
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU