book cover of Aftermath (Omnibus)
Added by 1 of our members

Aftermath (Omnibus)

(A book in the Deathlands series)
A novel by

Features The Mars Agenda, in which a small group of men and women, after a nuclear firestorm, roam the Deathlands and become caught in the middle of a new war, and Iceblood, in which Kane and his Outlander companions search for the Chintamani stone to destroy Earth's enemies. Original.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for James Axler's Aftermath (Omnibus)

Paperback Editions

March 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: Aftermath
Author(s): James Axler
ISBN: 0-373-62407-7 / 978-0-373-62407-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gold Eagle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU