New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Highlander Ever After

(The third book in the Nvengaria series)
A novel by

Egan MacDonald was the one person Princess Zarabeth couldn't read. Yet even without being able hear his thoughts, she knew he was the most honorable, infuriating, and deliciously handsome man she'd ever met. And now her life was in his hands. Chased out of her native country by bitter betrayal and a bevy of assassins, Zarabeth found refuge at the remote MacDonald castle and a haven in Egan's embrace. She also found an ancient curse, a matchmaking nephew, a pair of debutants eager to drag her protector to the altar, and dark secrets in Egan's past. But even amid all the danger raged a desire too powerful to be denied....

Used availability for Jennifer Ashley's Highlander Ever After

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2011 : USA Paperback
Title: Highlander Ever After (Nvengaria)
Author(s): Jennifer Ashley
ISBN: 1-4285-1085-0 / 978-1-4285-1085-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: DP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 2008 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Highlander Ever After
Author(s): Jennifer Ashley
ISBN: 0-8439-6004-3 / 978-0-8439-6004-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Leisure Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Highlander Ever After: Fantasy Romance (Nvengaria Book 3)
Author(s): Jennifer Ashley
Publisher: JA / AG Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for