book cover of A Soul of Ash and Blood
Added by 46 members
 

A Soul of Ash and Blood

(2023)
(The fifth book in the Blood and Ash series)
A novel by

 
 
#1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout revisits the first novel in her phenomenal Blood and Ash series. But this time…it’s Hawke’s turn to tell the story.

Filled with new scenes, insights, and a few surprises,
A Soul of Ash and Blood is a must-read for fans of From Blood and Ash and the love story of Poppy and Hawke.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors