New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Adventures of Arabel and Mortimer

(A book in the Arabel and Mortimer series)
An omnibus of novels by

Four novels in a slipcase, published to accompany a BBC1 series featuring the hilarious adventures of Arabel Jones and her mischievous pet raven, Mortimer. The stories are "Arabel's Raven", "Arabel and the Escaped Black Mamba", "The Bread Bin" and "Portrait on Glass".

Used availability for Joan Aiken's The Adventures of Arabel and Mortimer

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 1993 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Adventures of Arabel and Mortimer (Containing Arabel and the Escaped Black Mamba, Arabel's Raven, Mortimer's Portrait on Glass and The Bread Bin)
Author(s): Joan Aiken
ISBN: 0-563-40338-1 / 978-0-563-40338-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Character Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for