book cover of Mayhem in Rumbury

Mayhem in Rumbury

(Book 13 in the Arabel and Mortimer series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two simple novels intended for young readers who are ready to move on from picture books to something slightly more demanding. The stories - "Rumbury Ghost" and "May Day in Rumbury" - are based on the BBC puppet drama series featuring Arabel Jones and her pet raven, Mortimer.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Joan Aiken's Mayhem in Rumbury

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors