New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     

Smoke from Cromwell's Time

and Other Stories
A collection of stories by

This contains: Brooksticks and Sardines; The Boy Who Read Aloud; The Land of Trees and Heroes; The Cost of Night; The Stolen Quince Tree; Smoke from Cromwell's Time; The Apple of Trouble; The Lilac in the Lake; Harriet's Hairloom; A Leg Full of Rubies; The Serial Garden; and A Small Pinch of Weather.


Used availability for Joan Aiken's Smoke from Cromwell's Time

Hardback Editions

June 1970 : USA Library Binding

Title: Smoke from Cromwell's Time, and Other Stories
Author(s): Joan Aiken
ISBN: 0-385-05010-0 / 978-0-385-05010-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Doubleday
Availability: Amazon