New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Animorphs: Books 21-24

Animorphs: Books 21-24

(The sixth book in the Animorphs Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Take one alien, five kids, and the ability to change into any animal they touch, and you've got a fantastic, unpredictable, edge-of-your-seat series best described as 'The X-Files for Kids.' Get books 21-24 in one boxed set. Great for collectors!

Used availability for Katherine A Applegate's Animorphs: Books 21-24

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 1998 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Animorphs Boxed Set #06: Books 21-24
Author(s): Katherine A Applegate, K A Applegate
ISBN: 0-590-28543-2 / 978-0-590-28543-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little Apple
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for