New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Zoey Fools Around / Jake Finds Out

(The first book in the Islanders series)
An omnibus of novels by

On a small island it's easy to know everything about your friends . . . except for the truth. The first two books of bestselling authors Katherine Applegate and Michael Grant's beloved series about New England's most unforgettable teens are now available in one volume!

Two years ago the tiny New England community on Chatham Island was rocked by tragedy - three teenagers had a terrible accident that left one dead. Now Lucas Cabral, the person responsible for the events on that fateful night, has returned. But life on the island isn't the same, and everyone Lucas once considered a friend refuses to speak to him. Everyone except for Zoey Passmore.

Zoey knows that Lucas is off-limits . . . but she can't seem to stay away from him. Even though she knows it would be better for everyone if he had never come back. Even though she is dating Jake, the brother of the boy who died. As Lucas and Zoey grow closer, Zoey risks tearing apart her close-knit group of friends if they discover the truth . . . that she's falling for her boyfriend's worst enemy.

Formerly known as Making Out #1: Zoey Fools Around and Making Out #2: Jake Finds Out.

Similar Books by other authors...

Up At Butternut Lake
(Butternut Lake, book 1)

Mary McNear

The Fill-In Boyfriend
Kasie West

Tiny Pretty Things
(Tiny Pretty Things, book 1)

Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton

Nowhere But Here
(Thunder Road, book 1)

Katie McGarry
Used availability for Katherine A Applegate's Zoey Fools Around / Jake Finds Out

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Islanders: Volume 1: Zoey Fools Around and Jake Finds Out
Author(s): Katherine Applegate, Michael Grant
ISBN: 0-06-234076-X / 978-0-06-234076-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Islanders: Volume 1: Zoey Fools Around and Jake Finds Out (Islanders Series)
Author(s): Katherine Applegate, Michael Grant
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for