New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dancing on Dew

Dancing on Dew

(The fourth book in the Brides of Weatherton series)
A novel by

Since his wife's death, Joseph Scott was misery personified and only wanted to be left alone. Unable to swallow his grief, he slid further into despair, and eventually lost his job. If not for his young daughter, he would have given up completely. In a desperate attempt to break the fog of grieving, he moved to his childhood home of Weatherton, away from the memories of his late wife.

Many years ago, Cicely "Sissy" Evans fancied herself in love with Joseph Scott. Her fifteen-year-old heart had been crushed when he'd moved to Chicago seven years ago, but she'd never forgotten him. When he returned to Weatherton, she was shocked at the difference. Gone were his gentle ways and eyes filled with laughter, replaced with a coldness that saddened her.

Determined to see him smile again, she embarked on a mission to renew their friendship, but the trip didn't go as planned. Will everything they had be left in the past or will they dance on dew once more.


Used availability for Leah Atwood's Dancing on Dew

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dancing on Dew (Brides of Weatherton Book 4)
Author(s): Leah Atwood
Publisher: Falling Leaf Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA