book cover of The Yew Tree Collection

The Yew Tree Collection

An omnibus of novels by

This compilation contains four short novels-The Yew Tree Orphanage, Tilt Meadow, The Last Stop, and The Curse of Harwington Manor. The four authors combined their works into The Yew Tree Collection, creating a book with something for every reader.

Used availability for Lindsay Armstrong's The Yew Tree Collection

Paperback Editions

January 2002 : USA Paperback

Title: The Yew Tree Collection: A Compilation of Novels
Author(s): Rachel Friend, Lindsay Armstrong, Melanie Farrell
ISBN: 0-595-21465-7 / 978-0-595-21465-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Writers Club Pr
Availability: Amazon CA