New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Killer Inside

The Killer Inside

(The fourth book in the Megan Rhys series)
A novel by

Forensic psychologist Megan Rhys in inside Balsall Gate jail when prisoner Carl kelly dies, a rictus grin distorting his features. But is this death what it seems - another drug oversose the authorities would like cleaned up as quickly as possible, or something more sinister. The fourth Megan Rhys novel from Lindsay Ashford.


Similar books by other authors

A Forgotten Place
(Bess Crawford Mystery, book 10)
Charles Todd
A Fatal Obsession
(Ryder & Loveday Mystery, book 1)
Faith Martin

Used availability for Lindsay Ashford's The Killer Inside

Paperback Editions

February 2008 : UK Paperback

Title: Killer Inside, The (Megan Rhys Crime)
Author(s): Lindsay Ashford
ISBN: 1-870206-92-4 / 978-1-870206-92-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Honno Welsh Women's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2008 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Killer Inside (The Megan Rhys Series)
Author(s): Lindsay Ashford
Publisher: Honno Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA