book cover of Magic Awakens
Added by 5 of our members

Magic Awakens

(The first book in the Witching World series)
A novel by


Magic is forbidden… but it’s coming for Clara.

With Clara on the brink of death, her father calls on a mysterious man whose expertise is in the banned arts. Now a wizard is her only hope of survival. Under his care, an unexpected side effect develops. Magic awakens in Clara, gifting her with a second chance.

Her entire life, she has resisted the lure of magic. But nothing has prepared her to deny the temptation of the only man willing to save her… from herself.

If you love non-stop adventure with a thrilling twist around every corner, then get into the Witching World, and let the magic awaken in you. A complete 6.5 book series.


  • Magic Awakens

  • The Five-Petal Knot

  • The Merqueen

  • The Ginger Cat

  • The Scarlet Dragon

  • Spirit of the Spell - prequel

  • Mermagic

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Crossroads of Bones
(Katie Bishop, book 1)
Luanne Bennett

Used availability for Lucia Ashta's Magic Awakens

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Magic Awakens (The Witching World) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Lucia Ashta
ISBN: 0-9832743-4-7 / 978-0-9832743-4-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Awaken to Peace Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Witching World 1: Magic Awakens (The Witching World)
Author(s): Lucia Ashta
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA