book cover of Realm Breaker
Added by 190 members
 

Realm Breaker

(2021)
(The first book in the Realm Breaker series)
A novel by

 
 


SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT ...



A BRAND NEW SERIES from the multimillion-copy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen, as seen on TikTok...



A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.

Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a mythical immortal and a lethal assassin, who tell Corayne that she is the last of an ancient lineage - with the power to save the world from destruction.

Because a man who would burn kingdoms to the ground is raising an army unlike any seen before, bent on uprooting the foundations of the world. With poison in his heart and a stolen sword in his hand, he'll break the realm itself to claim it.

And only Corayne can stop him.

Alongside an unlikely group of reluctant allies, Corayne finds herself on a desperate journey to complete an impossible task, with untold magic singing in her blood and the fate of the world on her shoulders.

Realm Breaker is the first book in an epic new series and an instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! Perfect for fans of THE CRUEL PRINCE, SIX OF CROWS and THE HUNGER GAMES - don't miss the next instalment in the series, Blade Breaker.

PRAISE FOR VICTORIA AVEYARD

'World building to rival the likes of George R.R. Martin' GUARDIAN
'A fantasy fan's dream' Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestseller
'A true fantasy masterpiece' Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestseller

READERS LOVE THE REALM BREAKER SERIES


'Victoria Aveyard is
the queen of cliffhangers and shattering your emotions' - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book has everything.
Fantasy. Adventure. Betrayals. Assassins. Pirates. Magic. Quests. Aveyard is a master of building worlds.' - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book will
yank you out of a reading slump and rekindle your dormant high fantasy obsession. That's worth five stars in my book.' - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
__________________

Victoria Aveyard's book 'Realm Breaker' was a No. 7 Sunday Times bestseller w/c 03-05-2021.
Victoria Aveyard's book 'Blade Breaker' was a No. 4
Sunday Times bestseller w/c 27-06-2022.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Praise for this book

"The entire time I was reading REALM BREAKER, I wanted one thing: for the book to never end. It is classic yet groundbreaking, romantic yet edgy, a rollicking adventure that carries you along at a relentless pace. A true fantasy masterpiece." - Sabaa Tahir


Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Victoria Aveyard's Realm Breaker


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors