book cover of The Reluctant Bride
Added by 2 members

The Reluctant Bride

(The third book in the Steepwood Scandal series)
A novel by

In this quiet village neighboring Steepwood Abbey, India Rushford had a decision to make - consent to be Anthony, Lord Isham's reluctant bride or spend the rest of her days destitute. As their wedding neared, she saw the handsome lord's gentle nature, and a powerful attraction flared between them.

But the path to wedded bliss had its obstacles, including a deadly threat that put both their lives in danger. Could India admit before it was too late that she loved Lord Isham?

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Meg Alexander's The Reluctant Bride

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors