book cover of The Garden on Holly Street
Added by 2 of our members

The Garden on Holly Street

(2019)
(A book in the Garden On Holly Street series)
A novel by

 
 
'It's a beautiful story of love blossoming in the most unexpected places.' Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Summer

Sometimes you have to dig a little deeper to get the life you want . . .

Abby Hamilton's world has turned upside down in a matter of months - it seems that change is definitely in the air. But moving into Willow Court might just be the fresh start and happy distraction she needed.

Meeting her intriguing new neighbours helps push Abby out of her comfort zone. Then she finds an overgrown patch of garden in desperate need of love and time - something Abby has in spades! Throwing herself into bringing the garden back to life, Abby discovers that new beginnings can come from the most surprising places...

An uplifting, feel-good novel, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn, Heidi Swain and Isabelle Broom.

Readers and authors love 'The Garden on Holly Street'

'An inspirational and touching read' Heidi Swain, bestselling author of 'Poppy's Recipe for Life'

'I sat up until 4AM reading this book I just couldn't put it down' Amazon Reviewer

'The Garden on Holly Street by Megan Attley is a wonderful, heartwarming read about friendship and community, overcoming loneliness and finding happiness in unexpected places. It's so uplifting!' Cressida McLaughlin

'The Garden on Holly Street is a stunning and sweet novel I beg you to read. It is the definition of the perfect comfort read, with friends waiting for you between the pages.' Chocolate 'n' Waffles

'A heart-warming story about a community coming together. I loved the residents of Holly Street!' Catherine Miller

'I was hooked all the way to the end it was a lovely read' Amazon Reviewer

'A truly scrumptious, 5* read! This is such a sweet, endearing, and ultimately uplifting story.' Lucy Coleman

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Megan Attley's The Garden on Holly Street

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Garden on Holly Street: After a year of change, can hope and love flourish?
Author(s): Attley, Megan
ISBN: 1-4091-8306-8 / 978-1-4091-8306-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Garden on Holly Street: The uplifting and heartwarming romantic comedy full of hope, sunshine and community
Author(s): Megan Attley
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   


July 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Garden on Holly Street: The uplifting and heartwarming romantic comedy full of hope, sunshine and community
Author(s): Megan Attley
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Garden on Holly Street: The uplifting and heartwarming romantic comedy full of hope, sunshine and community
Author(s): Megan Attley
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Garden on Holly Street: The uplifting and heartwarming romantic comedy full of hope, sunshine and community
Author(s): Megan Attley
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Garden on Holly Street: The uplifting and heartwarming romantic comedy full of hope, sunshine and community
Author(s): Megan Attley
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


July 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Garden on Holly Street: The uplifting and heartwarming romantic comedy full of hope, sunshine and community
Author(s): Megan Attley
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU