book cover of The Boardwalk Bookshop
Added by 191 of our members
 

The Boardwalk Bookshop

(2022)
A novel by

 
 
‘An inspiring story of friendship and love.’My Weekly

‘A classic beach-read romance.’ Booklist

‘A book begging to be read on the beach, with the sun warming the sand and salt in the air: pure escapism.’ Kirkus

The new summer romance from bestselling author of The Christmas Wedding Guest

Could this be the place to find happy ever after?

When Bree, Mikki and Ashley open The Boardwalk Bookshop on the Californian coast it is a dream come true. But while their business is thriving, their personal lives are not.

Bree has sworn to protect her heart at all costs, until an unexpected meeting with a bestselling author changes everything. Mikki has never moved on from her divorce, but knows something must change. And Ashley’s wedding fantasy is shattered when she discovers her boyfriend never wants to get married.

Every Friday the three friends meet on the beach in front of the bookshop to toast the sunset. Here, as their bond grows closer, they will challenge each other to not only face their fears but fight for what they have always wanted in life, and love.

A heartwarming story of friendship, and the power of love from international bestselling author Susan Mallery



Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Susan Mallery's The Boardwalk Bookshop

Hardback Editions

June 2022 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-4328-9614-8 / 978-1-4328-9614-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wheeler Publishing Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2022 : Canada Hardback
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop: A 2022 Beach Read
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 0-7783-3329-9 / 978-0-7783-3329-6 (Canada edition)
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

June 2022 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop: A heartwarming story of friendship and starting again. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Rebecca Raisin
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-84845-897-5 / 978-1-84845-897-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2022 : Australia Paperback
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 1-86725-402-6 / 978-1-86725-402-7 (Australia edition)
Publisher: HQ Fiction US
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2022 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop: A 2022 Beach Read
Author(s): Susan Mallery
ISBN: 0-7783-8608-2 / 978-0-7783-8608-7 (Canada edition)
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2022 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2022 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2022 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


May 2022 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2022 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop Lib/E
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mira Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2022 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


May 2022 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   


May 2022 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2022 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2022 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2022 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: HQ Fiction
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2022 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2022 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Boardwalk Bookshop: A 2022 Beach Read
Author(s): Susan Mallery
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA