New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of SeaHorse


(The fourth book in the Fighting Anthonys series)
A novel by

BOOK 4 of THE FIGHTING ANTHONYS series. A needful nation calls. Admiral Lord Anthony has just returned from Gabe's wedding and is finally able to relax with Lady Deborah and their new daughter. Then the Admiralty's messenger arrives. Lord Anthony has been given command of His Majesty's ships in the West Indies.

He and Gabe set sail with a new squadron only to face old enemies, personal tragedies, daring privateers and the French who have signed an alliance with the determined American Colonies.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

The Shores of Tripoli
(Lieutenant Putnam and the Barbary Pirates, book 1)
James L Haley
A Treacherous Coast
(John Pearce, book 13)
David Donachie
(Thomas Kydd, book 18)
Julian Stockwin
Strike the Red Flag
(Lieutenant Oliver Anson Thriller, book 2)
David McDine

Used availability for Michael Aye's SeaHorse

Paperback Editions

April 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: Seahorse
Author(s): Michael Aye
ISBN: 0-917990-90-0 / 978-0-917990-90-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bitingduck Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SeaHorse (The Fighting Anthonys Book 4)
Author(s): Michael Aye
Publisher: Boson Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA