book cover of The Fractured Soul

The Fractured Soul

(The fourth book in the Dragon Saga series)
A novel by

Fate demands a sacrifice. Can they escape it or will the red thread of fate strangle them all?

For the first time in her life, Suzume has begun to open her heart. With Kaito and her friends at her side, she knows they'll conquer the darkness together. All that is left is to find the last soul fragment. What she hadn't planned for was finding Kazue's reincarnation...

The return of Kaito's former lover puts a wedge between Suzume and Kaito, as they both face danger that threatens to pull them apart for good. While Suzume's family is in Hisato's clutches at the palace, Kaito's enemies are trying to take away his newly reformed kingdom. With Hisato's grip tightening on Akatsuki and his influence reaching farther, time is running short. If they have any hope to defeat him, it will be during the lunar eclipse in a month's time.

As anarchy consumes Akatsuki, their last hope lies in the flames burning in Suzume's heart. To seal Hisato away, Suzume and the other soul fragments must be able to resonate together. But Suzume's distrust of Kazue is getting in the way. Can they learn to work together in time before the world is devoured by night, or will Hisato triumph?

If you loved the fierce heroine from THRONE OF GLASS and the action and slow-burn enemies-to-lovers romance of INUYASHA, you'll love Nicolette Andrews's THE FRACTURED SOUL.

Scroll up and one-click THE FRACTURED SOUL to devour this tale of romance, redemption, and dragons!

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Nicolette Andrews's The Fractured Soul

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Fractured Soul (Dragon Saga Book 4)
Author(s): Nicolette Andrews
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU