book cover of Game for Romance

Game for Romance

Books 1-4
(A book in the Heart of the Game: Tavenesi series)
An omnibus of novels by

"A stunning blend of heart-warming romance and just the right amount of mystery and suspense." Meet the Tavonesi clan in this romantic and suspenseful USA Today Bestselling series. This special edition offers the first four full-length novels in the series, filled with Pamela Aares' captivating blend of page-turning romance, mystery and adventure woven into unforgettable love stories that will touch your heart. This special Tavonesi Series collection includes: Love Bats Last (Book 1, Jackie and Alex) Thrown By Love (Book 2, Chloe and Scotty) Fielder's Choice (Book 3, Matt and Alana) Love On The Line (Book 4, Cara and Ryan) "From the moment I picked up book 1, I have been completely hooked on this series. I'm completely in love with all the characters and their lives." ~ Book Geek Reviews "This series has it all: mystery and intrigue; family dynamics; hot baseball players; beautiful scenery and countryside; and love - burning hot and passionate love!" ~ J. Martin GoodReads Reviews "A great series for anyone who loves romance. If she isn't already, after this series, Pamela Aares will definitely be a great new addition on your favorite author list." ~ The Color of Ink

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Lost-and-found Groom
(Place Called Home, book 1)
Patricia McLinn
Home To Green Valley Boxed Set
(Home to Green Valley / O'Neill Bothers)
Virna DePaul
Lone Star Lovers Books 1 -3
(Texas Heroes: Lone Star Lovers)
Jean Brashear

Used availability for Pamela Aares's Game for Romance

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Game for Romance -Tavonesi Series Books 1-4
Author(s): Pamela Aares
ISBN: 1-938638-04-2 / 978-1-938638-04-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: SeaStar Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Game for Romance (Books 1-4 of the Tavonesi Series)
Author(s): Pamela Aares
Publisher: SeaStar Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU