New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Tavonesi Series Boxed Set Books 5-7

Tavonesi Series Boxed Set Books 5-7

(A book in the Heart of the Game:Tavenesi series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Tavonesi Series, Boxed Set, Books 5-7.
Get three stories in one special boxed set from USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares.
Fans of Nora Roberts, Barbara Freethy and Kristin Hannah will enjoy these romantic, captivating and emotionally compelling stories. If you love emotional romance, strong, alpha heroes and light mystery and suspense, you'll love the Tavonesi clan. Find out why people are loving the Tavonesi Series in this special boxed set that includes books 5-7 in the series!

"Not since Nora Roberts and Barbara Freethy has an author written such engaging characters and unusual, heart-wrenching challenges to love." ~ Orchid Chick Reviews

"I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre." ~ Book Lover Reviews

"More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don't even know we are searching for." ~ InD'tale Magazine

"Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews

"Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!" ~Rachael Herron, International Bestselling Author

"Love in the Vineyard" was an excellent read that I simply could not put down. It was filled with emotional situations, adorable characters and to top it all off, the story-line was beguiling." ~Wicked Reads Review

"One of my favorite series. Whether it's finding your heart, pushing the past aside for love, or pushing past your pride... You will get wrapped up in all the books in the series." ~ The Color Of Ink Reviews for THE HEART OF THE GAME

"From the moment I picked up book one of the Tavonesi Series, I have been completely hooked. Completely in love with all the characters and their lives." ~ The Book Geek

"Pamela Aares has such a way with her characters that you begin to feel them as friends. There are not too many authors that actually make me laugh out loud and cry real tears but Ms. Aares is definitely one of them." Sharon French, Goodreads Reviews

"Pamela Aares has done it again... another great sweet read with just enough drama and hotness. The perfect balance is what you will find with this read." ~ The Color of Ink Reviews for AIM FOR LOVE

"Another awesome book in the Tavonesi Series! The characters and the story were fantastic. Just as with the first book, I was immediately drawn into the story and couldn't put it down." ~ There's This Book Reviews for AIM FOR LOVE

Author's Note: All books in the Tavonesi Series can be read as standalones.
Full-length novels Included in this Special Boxed Set:
AIM FOR LOVE (Kaz and Sabina)
LOVE IN THE VINEYARD (Adrian and Natasha)

Used availability for Pamela Aares's Tavonesi Series Boxed Set Books 5-7

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Tavonesi Series Boxed Set Books 5-7 (Contemporary Romance)
Author(s): Pamela Aares
Publisher: SeaStar Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for