New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Deadland Saga

The Complete Deadland Saga

(A book in the Deadland Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

The #1 bestselling trilogy is now available as a boxed set, with two bonus short stories. Over 1,000 pages of zombie apocalypse fun for one low price!

This boxed set contains the complete Deadland Saga contains all three books in the trilogy plus two bonus short stories.

100 Days in Deadland(Part 1 of the Deadland Saga)
The world ended on a Thursday. In one day, the world succumbed to a pestilence that decimated the living. In its place rose a new species: vicious, gruesome, wandering zombies with an insatiable hunger for the living.

Deadland's Harvest(Part 2 of the Deadland Saga)
It has been one hundred days since the zombies claimed the world. Cash, along with forty-two survivors, have found safety in the secluded and well-guarded Fox National Park. The leaves are changing colors, a beautiful, brutal reminder that winter is coming. As the survivors prepare for freezing months without electricity and not enough food, they learn of massive zombie herds several hundred miles north...and headed their way.

Deadland Rising(Part 3 of the Deadland Saga)
It has been nearly one year since the zombie hordes claimed the world. As the plague eats away at its victims' bodies, the Fox survivors search for a safe place to rebuild what they have lost. But a dangerous new threat has risen, hunting them from every direction.

And two bonus stories that take place in parallel to the early chapters of 100 Days in Deadland...

As the world succumbs to insatiable zombies, a National Guard platoon led by Captain Tyler Masden has ninety minutes to escape Des Moines before the Air Force rains hellfire upon their heads.

As the world succumbs to vicious zombies, a boy with Down Syndrome must find his way to his grandfather, who lives one hundred miles away.

Genre: Horror    

Similar books by other authors

And After
(Until the End of the World, book 2)
Sarah Lyons Fleming
All the Stars in the Sky
(Until the End of the World, book 3)
Sarah Lyons Fleming

Used availability for Rachel Aukes's The Complete Deadland Saga

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Deadland Saga
Author(s): Rachel Aukes
Publisher: Surprisingly Adequate Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA