New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fringe Runner

Fringe Runner

(2016)
(The first book in the Fringe series)
A novel by

 
 
The first book in a new space adventure series!

An old space captain hounded by arthritis and war memories, Aramis Reyne struggles to make enough credits to feed his crew and keep his ship flying by running mail and supplies to the farthest, most dangerous reaches of the Collective known as the fringe. When he's offered a no-questions-asked contract to pick up a package, he jumps at the opportunity. But, he quickly learns that he should've asked questions...and that there are far worse things in the Collective than being broke.

Fans of Firefly, The Expanse, and Guardians of the Galaxy are sure to enjoy this new space opera.

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Fields of Fire
(Frontline, book 5)
Marko Kloos
thumb
Earth Alone
(Earthrise, book 1)
Daniel Arenson
thumb
New Frontiers
(Expansion Wars Trilogy, book 1)
Joshua Dalzelle
thumb
Iron & Blood
(Expansion Wars Trilogy, book 2)
Joshua Dalzelle

Used availability for Rachel Aukes's Fringe Runner

Paperback Editions

May 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Fringe Runner (Fringe Series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Rachel Aukes
ISBN: 0-9899018-6-6 / 978-0-9899018-6-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Surprisingly Adequate Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

July 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fringe Runner: Fringe Series, Book 1
Author(s): Rachel Aukes
Publisher: Rachel Aukes
Availability: Amazon   


July 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fringe Runner: Fringe Series, Book 1
Author(s): Rachel Aukes
Publisher: Rachel Aukes
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fringe Runner: Fringe Series, Book 1
Author(s): Rachel Aukes
Publisher: Rachel Aukes
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fringe Runner (Fringe Series Book 1)
Author(s): Rachel Aukes
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA