book cover of Reap What You Sow
Added by 6 members

Reap What You Sow

(The second book in the Seasons of Man series)
A novel by

The best-selling story of Jason, Pro, and Rachel continues where “End of Summer” left off. ‘The Suck’ - the virus that claimed 97% percent of humanity - is gone. The arrival of other survivors with a different take on the future may be as dangerous as the virus itself. In the middle, with their hands on the scales, is a group of former soldiers and civilians who survived the virus in Antarctica. They’ve arrived to find a dead world, with no rules.

“Reap What You Sow” is the second novel in the Seasons of Man series from the author of “A Bright Shore”. The author is a former CIA Operations Officer who has decided his life-long love of writing is more fun than real work.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for S M Anderson's Reap What You Sow

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors