New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Crushing on the Cowboy

Crushing on the Cowboy

(2016)
A novel by

 
Get ready for the sexiest rodeo yet, in this male/male Western romance novella from RITA Award-winning author Sarah M. Anderson, perfect for fans of Z.A. Maxfield's My Cowboy Heart

As The Heartbreak Kid, Mitch Jenner is known as a lady-killer, the biggest flirt of all the rodeo cowboys - but it's just an act. In fact, Mitch is so afraid of coming out that he's consciously stayed single - and a virgin. He's fine with being alone if it means his secret is safe... until he meets the mysterious Paulo.

Sexy Paulo Bernardes is here to learn the American style of bull riding well enough to teach it back home in Brazil. A lover - a boyfriend - will distract him from his goal, but he's instantly captivated by Mitch, who understands him even when they don't speak the same language.

In private, Mitch yields to Paulo and the new sexual heat he comes to crave. But he still resists exposing their relationship, afraid of how it will change his reputation and his life. Yet as they grow closer, Paulo wonders how he'll move on once their time is up - how he'll pick up the pieces and learn to live without his American cowboy when it's time to say goodbye.

"Readers will root for both men to get over their hang-ups and celebrate their feelings for each other." - Library Journal, starred review

This book is approximately 40,000 words

 
Used availability for Sarah M Anderson's Crushing on the Cowboy


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Crushing on the Cowboy (Rodeo Dreams)
Author(s): Sarah M Anderson
Publisher: Carina Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for