book cover of Crushing on the Cowboy

Crushing on the Cowboy

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
Get ready for the sexiest rodeo yet, in this male/male Western romance novella from RITA Award-winning author Sarah M. Anderson, perfect for fans of Z.A. Maxfield's My CowboyHeart

As The Heartbreak Kid, Mitch Jenner is known as a lady-killer, the biggest flirt of allthe rodeo cowboys - but it's just an act. In fact, Mitch is so afraid of coming out thathe's consciously stayed single - and a virgin. He's fine with being alone if it means hissecret is safe... until he meets the mysterious Paulo.

Sexy Paulo Bernardes is here to learn the American style of bull riding well enough toteach it back home in Brazil. A lover - a boyfriend - will distract him from his goal, buthe's instantly captivated by Mitch, who understands him even when they don't speak thesame language.

In private, Mitch yields to Paulo and the new sexual heat he comes to crave. But he stillresists exposing their relationship, afraid of how it will change his reputation and hislife. Yet as they grow closer, Paulo wonders how he'll move on once their time is up - howhe'll pick up the pieces and learn to live without his American cowboy when it's time tosay goodbye.

"Readers will root for both men to get over their hang-ups and celebrate their feelingsfor each other." - Library Journal, starred review

This book is approximately 40,000 words

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Sarah M Anderson's Crushing on the Cowboy

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Crushing on the Cowboy (Rodeo Dreams)
Author(s): Sarah M Anderson
Publisher: Carina Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA