New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Crushing on the Cowboy

Crushing on the Cowboy

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
Get ready for the sexiest rodeo yet, in this male/male Western romance novella from RITA®
Award-winning author Sarah M. Anderson, perfect for fans of Z.A. Maxfield's My Cowboy
Heart



As The Heartbreak Kid, Mitch Jenner is known as a lady-killer, the biggest flirt of all
the rodeo cowboys - but it's just an act. In fact, Mitch is so afraid of coming out that
he's consciously stayed single - and a virgin. He's fine with being alone if it means his
secret is safe... until he meets the mysterious Paulo.


Sexy Paulo Bernardes is here to learn the American style of bull riding well enough to
teach it back home in Brazil. A lover - a boyfriend - will distract him from his goal, but
he's instantly captivated by Mitch, who understands him even when they don't speak the
same language.


In private, Mitch yields to Paulo and the new sexual heat he comes to crave. But he still
resists exposing their relationship, afraid of how it will change his reputation and his
life. Yet as they grow closer, Paulo wonders how he'll move on once their time is up - how
he'll pick up the pieces and learn to live without his American cowboy when it's time to
say goodbye.


"Readers will root for both men to get over their hang-ups and celebrate their feelings
for each other." - Library Journal, starred review


This book is approximately 40,000 words

    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sarah M Anderson's Crushing on the Cowboy

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Crushing on the Cowboy (Rodeo Dreams)
Author(s): Sarah M Anderson
Publisher: Carina Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA