New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Annihilation Series

The Complete Annihilation Series

(A book in the Annihilation series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Complete Annihilation Series is an anthology of the eight books that tells the story of the Stars Realm. This is the first series I wrote. It is also the love story of Tag and Danielle and how two humans can change everything. The forces the Realm is forced to overcome to survive is a story that will keep you turning pages well into the night. In this collection, there are more than three thousand pages to keep your imagination stimulated as well as heroes and heroines that you can easily identify with. Space battles on a massive scale, advanced civilizations attacking mankind, and technology that will amaze you is just part of what lies ahead.
So take a seat, sit back, and enjoy the first series I wrote as an unknown author four years ago. I owe so much to this series and I really believe you and every member of your family will truly enjoy the story.


Similar books by other authors

(Bonesetter, book 3)
Laurence E Dahners

Used availability for Saxon Andrew's The Complete Annihilation Series

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Annihilation Series-The Complete Anthology (The Annihilation Series Book 1)
Author(s): Saxon Andrew
Publisher: Saxon Andrew Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA