book cover of Brethren of Stone: Books 1-3

Brethren of Stone: Books 1-3

(A book in the Brethren of Stone series)
An omnibus of novels by

Join one family as they find love and redemption in the wilds of Scotland.

She didn't want to want him...

Lady Delia Alban absolutely cannot marry the handsome rake, Roderick Maddox, fourth Duke of Manchester, despite her brother Stone's insistence she do just that. Though he has long reformed his ways, he steals her breath away every time their eyes meet and she simply doesn't deserve that kind of happiness. Not after the death of her brother, Reginald. She must pay penance, because, if not for her, he would still be alive.

He was the one man she shouldn't want...

Known as the devil, Stone Sinclair, Earl of Alban, is carved of rock, hard and uncompromising. He bends for no man. A fiery lass with golden hair and a will as strong as his own? Surrender has never sounded sweeter.

He saved her life but can he save his heart?

Laird Blair Sinclair doesn't need help from any man. Though the second son in the Alban line, he is as strong as his brother Stone and even more determined to build a shipping empire with his own two hands. He doesn't have time for anything or anyone else. But when he rescue's a beautiful woman, he can't deny that Elle needs him. Nor can he rid himself of the feeling that he wants to need her too.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Tammy Andresen's Brethren of Stone: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Brethren of Stone: Books 1-3
Author(s): Tammy Andresen
Publisher: Swift Romance Publishing Corp
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU