New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Bones of Veridon

Bones of Veridon

(A book in the Burn Cycle series)
A collection of stories by

The collected stories of the world of Veridon, by Tim Akers, these stories originally appeared in a variety of markets around the globe. These are the proving grounds for the critically acclaimed Burn Cycle, which was published by Solaris Books.

Each story has been gracefully restored to established Veridon canon, and is preceded by the author's musings on their writing and place in the world's development. Also included are two science fiction stories, including the author's first publication. These near future thrillers are true to the form of Veridon, if not the geography.


Used availability for Tim Akers's Bones of Veridon

Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bones of Veridon
Author(s): Tim Akers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA